d&b Goes Live with Petra Randewijk, FoH Engineer for Imogen Heap

d&b Goes Live with Petra Randewijk, FoH Engineer for Imogen Heap.

Join the chat with FoH Engineer Petra Randewijk live on Facebook.

Facebook Live 17:00 CEST [11:00 EDT, 16:00 BST,] Tuesday 24 November.

Petra will talk about her career in audio, the connection between the Artist, the Audience and the Engineer, as well as her experience using d&b Soundscape for Imogen Heap’s Mycelia Tour.

There will also be an opportunity for viewers to ask their audio questions.

Join d&b audiotechnik and Petra Randewijk on Facebook by following d&b audiotechnik

https://www.facebook.com/dbaudiotechnikgmbh

Skip to toolbar