Join the L-Acoustics Product Launch Livestream on October 1st!

The L-Acoustics Team is excited to announce a global livestream product launch on October 1st.

The product launch will be streamed from three different cities, with three of the top application team members joining the L-Acoustics family and presenting all the details of the newest loudspeaker.

Click here to register for the half-hour livestream presentation at 8 am Los Angeles / 4 pm London / 5 pm Paris and watch on Facebook and YouTube from anywhere around the globe. Your registration gives you direct access to a reminder email with live links for the product launch presentation.

The L-Acoustics Team looks forward to seeing you on October 1st!

Info: www.l-acoustics.com

Skip to toolbar