d&b Goes Live – Bringing the Concert Hall outdoors with Soundscape

d&b will be chatting to Egan O’Rourke, Production Manager for Stanford Live, about “bringing the concert hall outdoors with d&b Soundscape”. Egan manages the audio for Bing Concert Hall and Frost Amphitheater, and will be discussing noise management with NoizCalc and the SL-Series, as well as how they used d&b Soundscape’s En-Space for the San Francisco Symphony’s series of outdoor concerts.

The Instagram Live will be at 19:00 CEST [18:00 BST, 13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDST] Thursday 4 June.

There will be an opportunity for viewers to ask audio questions at the end of the session.

Join d&b audiotechnik and Egan O’Rourke on Instagram by following @dbaudiotechnik_gmbh http://bit.ly/Instagram-dbaudio

Skip to toolbar