d&b Goes Live with Grammy Award Winning Recording Engineer Tony David Cray.

Tony David Cray, Grammy Award-Winning Recording Engineer, and Head of Recording & Broadcast Sydney Opera House, will be chatting to Ralf Zuleeg, d&b Sales Services & Application Engineering.

The Instagram Live will be at 10:00 GMT [11:00 CET, 19:00 AEST, 17:00 HKT, 05:00 EDT] Thursday 30 April.

Ralf and Tony will discuss Tony’s experience as an engineer, how he’s used d&b Soundscape in the past, and what he is working on in his studio at the moment. There will also be an opportunity for viewers to ask their audio questions.

Join d&b audiotechnik and Tony David Cray on Instagram by following @dbaudiotechnik_gmbh http://bit.ly/Instagram-dbaudio

Check out d&b’s upcoming webinars HERE

Read other news tagged with:
Skip to toolbar